Phylloscopus Publications

Two Bassoons & Piano

6 in stock

PP439A Sinfonia Concertante (Piano reduction and 2 bassoon parts)

See also...
PP439  Sinfonia Concertante (Full score and parts) (MIXED ENSEMBLE)

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications

Category: Two Bassoons & Piano
Composer: Theodor von Schacht
Arrangers: C M M Nex, F H Nex
Editors: C M M Nex, F H Nex
Difficulty level: 7

© Copyright 2022 Phylloscopus Publications. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster