Phylloscopus Publications

Twelve Pieces of Consort Music.

Twelve Pieces of Consort Music.

Cover photograph
See larger image
Flexible scoring
ISMN 979-0-57016-353-3
(EAN-13 9790570163533)
Weight 170 grams
Published 31st December 1998
Availability 2 in stock

Samples available

Adobe PDF File

Get Adobe Reader

Cat No. PP263
Price £11.95
ComposerKing Henry VIII (Eighth) of England
ArrangerClive Strutt
Difficulty level6

2 obs, ob d'am or ob 3, 2 cors anglais, bn or bass ob. Score and Parts. Composer: 1491-1547.

© Copyright 2018 Phylloscopus Publications. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster