Phylloscopus Publications

Winnie-the-Pooh Suite (Score and parts)

Winnie-the-Pooh Suite (Score and parts)

Cover photograph
See larger image
Flexible scoring
ISMN 979-0-57016-316-8
(EAN-13 9790570163168)
Weight 160 grams
Published 31st December 1998
Availability 9 in stock

Cat No. PP231
Price £13.95
ComposerGwyn Parry-Jones
CategoryWind Quintet
Difficulty level5

for Wind Quintet (or mixed wind ensemble in five parts).

Part One: Flute (Piccolo)
Part Two: Oboe
Part Two: Clarinet 1 in Bb
Part Three: Clarinet 2 in Bb or Horn in F
Part Four: Bassoon or Bass Clarinet

Score and Parts Composer: b. 1946


  • Christopher Robin and Pooh
  • Everyone has a Birthday
  • Exposition to the North Pole
  • Piglet Dreams of Heffalump
  • Prelude - Once Upon a Time

© Copyright 2018 Phylloscopus Publications. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster